Norway signed the MoU as its 13th signatory


On May 14th, 2014, the Research Council of Norway signed the Memorandum of Understanding to work with 11 others countries and EMBL towards establishment of Euro-BioImaging.

Norway nominated Professor Ole M. Sejersted as its official delegate in Euro-BioImaging Interim Board.

The Interim Board members are looking forward to work together with Norway on all important Euro-BioImaging questions.