Contacts

If you are interested in receieving more information about Euro-BioImaging, please contact the Interim Phase Secretariat:

Euro-BioImaging Interim Phase Secretariat (IPS)

Name

Function

Email

Antje Keppler IPS keppler@embl.de
Pamela Zolda IPS pzolda@eibir.org
Tanja Ninkovic IPS ninkovic@embl.de
Federica Paina Project Manager  paina@embl.de
Vera Herkommer,
Amaranta Amador Bernal
IPS/Legal services vera.herkommer@embl.de
amaranta.amador.bernal@embl.de

 

Interim Board Chair:
Benny Geiger (benny.geiger@weizmann.ac.il)

Interim Board Vice-Chair:
Marcin Ciuk (m.ciuk@nencki.gov.pl)