Contacts

If you are interested in receieving more information about Euro-BioImaging, please contact the Interim Phase Secretariat:

Euro-BioImaging Interim Phase Secretariat (IPS)

Name

Function

Email

Antje Keppler IPS keppler@embl.de
Pamela Zolda IPS pzolda@eibir.org
Kelly Sheehan-Rooney Outreach kelly.sheehan.rooney@embl.de
Federica Paina Project Manager  paina@embl.de
Vera Herkommer IPS/Legal services vera.herkommer@embl.de

 

Interim Board Chair:
Benny Geiger (benny.geiger@weizmann.ac.il)

Interim Board Vice-Chair:
Marc de Jonge (mr.jonge@nwo.nl)